The architectural bureau A61 was founded in 2008. The bureau designs buildings and structures with various functional purposes, finds architectural solutions of different scale and creates a high-quality urban environment.

The A61 team is a group of architects, engineers and designers who work in the field of architecture, construction and engineering development, urban planning and design.

Architectural solutions are based on the careful analysis of a modern society progress, a dynamics of economic changes and an international experience, using the latest design and construction technologies.

While designing we strive for rational decisions, a flexibility of a planning structure, for a maximum interaction between object and environment. We aim to create high-quality visual solutions that contribute to a building’s viability in the future.

Dmitrii Morozov Director and founder. Chief Architect
Aleksandr Aksenov Senior Project Engineer
Igor Tiutrin Architect
Igor Likharev Architect
Aleksandr Savchenkov Constructor
Yaroslav Strepetilov Engineer
Diana Bakhtieva Urban planner
Elena Denisova Engineer
Anastasiia Katargina Intern

Архитектурное бюро А61 было создано в 2008 году. Бюро занимается проектированием зданий и сооружений различного функционального назначения, решением разномасштабных архитектурных задач и созданием качественной городской среды.

Команда А61 — это группа архитекторов, инженеров и конструкторов, которые работают в области архитектуры, строительного и инженерного проектирования, градостроительства и дизайна.

Архитектурные решения рождаются исходя из тщательного анализа условий развития современного общества, динамики экономических изменений и мирового опыта, с использованием новейших технологий проектирования и строительства.

При проектировании мы стремимся к принятию рациональных решений, гибкости планировочной структуры здания, максимальному взаимодействию объекта с окружающей средой, созданию качественного визуального ряда, что способствует жизнеспособности здания в будущем.

Дмитрий Морозов Директор и основатель. Главный архитектор
Александр Аксенов Главный инженер проектов
Игорь Тютрин Архитектор
Игорь Лихарев Архитектор
Александр Савченков Конструктор
Ярослав Стрепетилов Инженер-проектировщик
Диана Бахтиева Генпланист
Елена Денисова Инженер-проектировщик
Анастасия Катаргина Архитектор